Just another day list

Job search, bit of housework and hopefully some more study later on today.

I find it interesting how the day is broken into a list of things, to do, I try keep a running list, to ensure I do not forget things and it makes me feel that I have accomplished something as I tick them off.     

Here is the list for today…

 

Tesco fair trade coffee

General cv to coffee shop

FAS online

Update monster jobs website

Jobs.ie

Get washing tablets

Tidy flat

Get 2 euro disposable razer blades

Study

Not that interesting, but then, my days are not for reading about Chopin, that is for the evening, some things are for the day, some for the night, it would so appear, so.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

