enjoyable but strange day

Enjoyed the park and Turner tour at the National Gallery with my girlfriend, the tour was mega busy, glad I had read a biography of Turner last year, nice to see paintings one has read about, and know about them, in context.
 
It felt really odd being out, in the light, with busy streets after working long hours stock taking with early starts and late finishes, working again tomorrow but have had a good break so feel re-charged, next week I am off into the software firm where I am doing ‘work for free’ to get work experience, they have a project for me, should be cool, am kean to be putting ‘theory’ into practice.
 
Enjoyed visiting worksearch on Friday, very social, think I made some usefull contacts and put my research on fallability to the test and found it works 🙂
 
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

